The Luggage


Which one is following me to Europe?

 
I have 7 luggage bags… the picture on the left is only showing 4. The other 2 are luggage bags that look like the picture. The other one is a 35L back pack.
I have no idea how, some one like me, who up to recently, rarely travels. Somehow, i kept buying luggage bags. Everytime there was a sale, I’d buy one. I’d say to myself, “oh, this is a different size”… “i’ll need it one day”….
 
Anyways, for my 22 day travel to europe this coming October 2011, i plan to bring the grey luggage, 2nd one from the left. It will be able to fit everything… i think 😛
Leave a Reply

