Jakarta night lights


Recently I’ve been playing with my Sony DSC T77 features and setting, practicing for my trip in October. The reason I’ve been trying out all the settings is because i really want to capture the picture of a lifetime, everytime. I want to be able to look back at the pictures, and it will instantly bring me back to fascinating Paris or snowy Jungfraujoch.

Here are some of the pictures i took outside my verandah in my apartment. I stay on the 35th floor, so it gives me some form of vantage views… now i just need to play with the settings.

 

Jakarta is booming, construction every where

 

Same pix, different setting... an aha moment

 
 

Tall Round Moon

 
The moon was really round today. I wish i was a movie director, and I’d copy the 60ties style, where the moon is ridiculously big and next to my window 😛
 
Its my pleasure to share a little bit of Jakarta outside my window. Have a great weekend everyone. Cheers.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

