Jakarta Day Lights


Good morning 🙂 It’s a beautiful sunny Saturday here in Jakarta. I started my morning with a good long walk & rowing in the apartment’s gym. Since i snapped some photos of Jakarta Night Lights last night, I thought I’d share with you how it looks like in day light. These shots are taken from my apartment’s verandah.

Jakarta Day Lights

 
The booming economy is great for the local economy, but sometimes, i think, whether its good for the environment. Its been hazy most mornings. Visibility is low.
 

helicopter view of my apartment's facilities

 
No, no i was not on a helicopter. YET. lol. i looked down and took this picture.
 

Holland cemetary

 
Yes, my apartment view has a Holland cemetary. Its kinda’ beautiful. well at least to me, cause it’s so organized.
 
Thank you for reading. I wish you a great weekend. Cheers
Leave a Reply

